banner

Welcome at Fun Cars, we rent vehicles with drivers

Fun Cars has been nominated for his Engagement

Fun Cars has been nominated for his Engagement

Fun Cars has been awarded by the FBAA (Federation for Belgian Autobus- and Autocar Entrepreneurs) for its installation of Automatic Electronic Defibrillators (AED) in their touring coaches.

More than 25 Years Fun Cars

More than 25 Years Fun Cars

Fun Cars is for more than "25 years" still one of the leaders in the rental of chauffeured vehicles. Throughout the years we have modernized, invested extensively, but always listened to our customers. This allows you as a customer to gain all the benefits of our experience. Not only do we offer the best service, we have also expanded our services so that you really can book all kinds of additional services. Please feel free to contact us and we assure you that we will go that extra mile to satisfy you; and are doing so for over the last 25 years.

Fun Cars a rental company where you're comfort comes first

Fun Cars a rental company where you're comfort comes first

The vehicles of Fun Cars are extremely functional and useful for company and crew transport, day trips, shuttle services, school excursions, pleasure trips and local events. Fun Cars works for a variety of target groups, from government, people from society and individuals. Everyone can rent a coach or VIP-car.

Renting a vehicle: not only comfortable but also luxurious

Renting a vehicle: not only comfortable but also luxurious

Fun Cars has a young and well maintained car park at your disposal. Our coached all have comfortable seats with lots of legroom. With a broad diversity of services on board our vehicles we serve the modern and most demanding customers. Our business class coaches offer wide and comfortable seats where we take your comfort and privacy to the next level. If you're looking for even more luxury we can offer you our VIP-vehicles, each with its owns identity, layout and charisma. To summarise; Fun Cars is an organisation that provides excursions in style.

Ambassadors behind the wheel

Ambassadors behind the wheel

With us you can rent vehicles with drivers. Our drivers are real experts on board of our cars. The are hand picked based on criteria as, expertise, representativity and social skills. Our drivers speak multiple languages and can look back on years of experience driving our vehicles. Due to internal and external training on the levels of security, driving skills, safety (among the New Driving rules) in our touring cars, Fun Cars guarantees a high level of knowledge and service for its drivers, hosts and guests.

Environment  Friendly Underway and Eco-BUS

Environment Friendly Underway and Eco-BUS

Fun Cars has a variety of modern vehicles which is every year expanded with new equipment. The majority of those are equipped with Euro 5, Euro 5+ and Euro 6 engines. Hereby we comply completely with all environmental regulation and are even performing better than the required European standards. With our ECO-BUS project we even try to do better to help solve mobility problems in and around Brussels. Please have a look on our dedicated website http://www.eco-bus.be concerning this project.

Everything is possible, nothing is impossible

Everything is possible, nothing is impossible

Fun Cars offers lots of services. A hostess can serve you fresh coffee, luxurious sandwiches to temper that hungry feeling, while a professional guide tells you all about the sightseeing among the way. Maybee you wish to organise a larger event? Well here our travel coordinator can help you setup, plan and execute a complete logistics transport plan for you. So much more can be organised than just bringing you from A to B. Do you have any questions? Don't doubt any longer and contact the employees of Fun Cars, we are there for you. Together with you we will provide a flexible and fitting solution for any trip you have in mind. Do you want to rent a vehicle with chauffeur with or without additional services than Fun Cars is your ideal partner. The vehicle fits best the purpose of your trip can always be rented at Fun Cars.

Code 95

Code 95

Not only are our drivers professional drivers, they also are Code 95 certified. The European Union will have professional drivers (freight and passenger) who live in the EU and / or work must meet these qualifications. Europe therefore wants to increase road safety. Concretely, this legislation means that every professional truck driver and car driver in addition to the ordinary driving license must be able to present a certificate of professional competence, referred to as Code 95 on the license. This certificate of competence must be renewed every five years. Every five years, professional drivers must attend 35 hours of training. The training covers all professional drivers of category C, C1, CE, D, D1 and DE. All drivers to remain in control professional with a vehicle for cargo and passengers should ride so each year one day training (7 hours) follow (or 5 refresher courses each lasting seven hours in a period of 5 years). Fun Cars complying with all its drivers to this rule.

Fun Cars and the environment

Fun Cars and the environment

Buses and coaches are the cleanest and most carbon-efficient mode of transport of the moment. By encouraging people to move by bus and coach, we could significantly limit our negative environmental impact. According to the American Union of Concerned Scientists our ecological footprint is the smallest when we all choose transport by bus or coach. Data shows that coaches emissions per passenger kilometer is 0.03kg CO². That emit is half of what trains produce and considerably less than the emissions from cars (0.11) and airplanes (0.18).

1 coach can replace 30 cars

1 coach can replace 30 cars

In calculations of the FOD Mobility and Transport a passenger car drives about 15,000 km a year and they emit around 2.8 tonnes of CO². A bus or coach is much more efficient and can be replaced in relation to 30 cars in order to achieve a similar emissions. Our vehicles meet even more stringent emission standards than imposed where we can replace more cars with our coaches in similar tests.
Fun Cars

FUN CARS

"We are a company specialized in the transport of individual persons and groups.  With the following themes up front: QUALITY, COMFORT and SECURITY“

Not only is our carpark checked from A to Z and kept up to the highest level of safety, also our drivers have to stick to the zero tolerance on alcohol and drugs. Your safety is our primary concern and will always come first.

If you wish to be driven in our limousine or be transported in a group, the choise is up to you, we will sure it happens in the best possible conditions.


Pascal Van de voorde
 CEO FUN CARS
Pascal Van de Voorde

FUN CARS, pure enjoyment

Travel in style

Travel in style

Step aboard our vehicles, raise your feet and enjoy. We bring you to your destination while you sitting back enjoying the landscape sliding by.
Along with friends

Along with friends

On board our buses with your friends you will have only pleasure, taking selfies, enjoying the scenery, watch a DVD, all is possible.
Experience the VIP feeling!

Experience the VIP feeling!

In our limousine only the best is good enough, our driver will drop you off in style and in true VIP style at your destination as never before. Already be prepared to meet the photographers.
Economically priced!

Economically priced!

With us, don't expect outraging prices or unexpected costs. In large or small group traveling is extremely beneficial to everyone that goes along. Be surprised by our super affordable and discounted offers.

Widgetkit Popover Widget
Bestuurder

Driver

Zero alcohol
- 0 promille
No drugs
- Zero tolerance
Onderhoud

Maintenance

Safety first

Additional checks

Comfort

Comfort

Good equipment

Cosiness

  • Bestuurder

    Driver

    Zero alcohol
    - 0 promille
    No drugs
    - Zero tolerance
  • Onderhoud

    Maintenance

    Safety first

    Additional checks

  • Comfort

    Comfort

    Good equipment

    Cosiness

Demo

no compromises

Safety comes first

 

At Fun Cars your safety comes first. Not just our vehicles that we can transport must be in tip-top order, including our drivers, we demand a zero tolerance for alcohol and drug use.

Additional safety inspections by independent monitoring bodies of our fleet and intoxication unannounced audits help us to ensure this guarantee. With us, you and your well-being comes first.

You can always count on us

Always A SOLUTION

Fun Cars will organize your business trips, transportation to conferences, school services (through our eco - bus project ), personal trips and city tours to Brussels, the coast, Amsterdam, Bruges, Ghent, etc.

We can also offer many additional services such as; onboard catering, newspapers, hostesses and even a transport coordinator who takes care of everything from A to Z.

Contact us for a customized solution , we are happy to help.

funcars2020 59Klein

Bienvenue chez Fun Cars, location de véhicule avec chauffeur

Fun Cars remporte le prix Engagement

Fun Cars remporte le prix Engagement

Fun Cars a été récompensé par la FBAA (Fédération Belge des Bus et Autocars et Tour-opérateurs) pour son installation de Défibrillateurs Électroniques Automatiques (AED) dans leurs autocars de tourisme.

Prèsque 30 ans de Fun Cars

Prèsque 30 ans de Fun Cars

Depuis près de 30 ans, Fun-Cars est l'un des leaders de la location de véhicules avec chauffeur. Au fil des années, nous nous sommes modernisés et investi massivement, mais nous avons toujours été à l'écoute des désirs de nos clients. Cela vous permet en tant que client de bénéficier de tous les avantages de notre expérience. Non seulement nous offrons le meilleur service, mais nous avons également élargi nos services afin que vous puissiez vraiment réserver toutes sortes de services supplémentaires. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter et nous vous assurons que nous ferons un effort supplémentaire pour vous satisfaire.

Fun Cars est une entreprise de location où vous et vos souhaits de transport passent en premier

Fun Cars est une entreprise de location où vous et vos souhaits de transport passent en premier

Les véhicules de Fun Cars sont extrêmement fonctionnels et utiles pour le transport d'entreprise et d'équipage, les excursions d'une journée, les services de navette, les excursions scolaires, les voyages d'agrément et les événements locaux. Fun Cars travaille pour une variété de groupes cibles, du gouvernement aux groupes sociaux en passant par les individus. Tout le monde peut louer un autocar ou une voiture VIP.

Bruxelles

Bruxelles

Fun Cars est une valeur établie à Bruxelles depuis près de 30 ans, avec les valeurs de qualité, de confort et de sécurité au sommet de notre plan de service. Depuis nos sites de Bruxelles et Dilbeek, nous avons les lieux idéaux pour organiser des balades dans toute la Belgique et les pays voisins.

Louer un véhicule: à la fois confortable et luxueux

Louer un véhicule: à la fois confortable et luxueux

Fun Cars met à votre disposition un parking jeune et bien entretenu. Nos autocars ont tous des sièges confortables avec beaucoup d'espace pour les jambes. Avec une grande diversité de services à bord, nous pouvons servir à la fois le client moderne et exigeant. Nos autocars de classe affaires offrent des sièges larges et confortables, qui porteront votre confort et votre intimité au niveau supérieur. Si vous recherchez encore plus de luxe, nous pouvons vous proposer nos véhicules VIP, chacun avec sa propre identité, sa disposition et son charisme. Pour résumer; Fun Cars est une organisation qui propose des excursions avec style.

Ambassadeurs au volant

Ambassadeurs au volant

Avec nous, vous pouvez louer des véhicules avec chauffeurs. Nos chauffeurs sont de véritables experts à bord de nos voitures. Ils sont triés sur le volet en fonction de critères tels que l'expertise, la représentativité et les compétences sociales. Nos chauffeurs parlent plusieurs langues et se souviennent d'années d'expérience dans la conduite de nos véhicules. Grâce à des formations internes et externes sur les niveaux de sécurité, les compétences de conduite, la sécurité (parmi les nouvelles règles de conduite) dans nos voitures de tourisme, Fun Cars garantit un haut niveau de connaissance et de service à ses chauffeurs, hôtes et invités.

Respectueux de l'environnement sur la route (CSR) et Eco-BUS

Respectueux de l'environnement sur la route (CSR) et Eco-BUS

Fun Cars propose une variété de véhicules modernes qui sont enrichis chaque année de nouveaux équipements. La majorité d'entre eux sont équipés de moteurs Euro 6. Par la présente, nous nous conformons totalement à toutes les réglementations environnementales et sommes même plus performants que les normes européennes requises. Avec notre projet ECO-BUS, nous essayons de faire mieux pour aider à résoudre les problèmes de mobilité dans et autour de Bruxelles. Jetez un œil à notre projet sur le site:http://www.eco-bus.be.

Beaucoup est possible

Beaucoup est possible

Fun Cars offre de nombreux services. Une hôtesse peut vous servir du café frais, des sandwichs luxueux pour tempérer cette sensation de faim, tandis qu'un guide professionnel vous explique tout sur les visites touristiques. Vous souhaitez peut-être organiser un événement plus important? Eh bien, notre coordinateur de voyages peut vous aider à mettre en place, planifier et exécuter un plan de transport logistique complet pour vous. Il y a tellement plus à organiser que de simplement vous amener de A à B. Avez-vous des questions? N'hésitez pas à contacter les employés de Fun Cars. Avec vous, nous fournirons une solution flexible et adaptée à tout voyage que vous avez en tête.

Code 95

Code 95

Non seulement nos chauffeurs sont des chauffeurs professionnels, mais ils sont également certifiés Code 95. L'Union européenne aura des chauffeurs professionnels (fret et passagers) qui vivent dans l'UE et / ou qui travaillent doivent répondre à ces qualifications. L'Europe veut donc accroître la sécurité routière. Concrètement, cette législation signifie que chaque chauffeur professionnel de camion et chauffeur d'autocars (en plus du permis de conduire ordinaire) doit pouvoir présenter un certificat de compétence professionnelle, dénommé Code 95 sur le permis. Ce certificat de compétence doit être renouvelé tous les cinq ans. Tous les cinq ans, les chauffeurs professionnels doivent suivre 35 heures de formation. Tous les conducteurs restent aux commandes professionnelles avec un véhicule pour le fret et les passagers doivent rouler ainsi chaque année une formation d'une journée (7 heures) suit (ou 5 cours de recyclage d'une durée de sept heures chacun sur une période de 5 ans). Fun Cars se conformant à tous ses pilotes à cette règle.

Fun Cars et environnement

Fun Cars et environnement

Les bus et autocars sont le mode de transport le plus propre et le plus économe en carbone du moment. En encourageant les gens à se déplacer en bus et en autocar, nous pourrions limiter considérablement notre impact environnemental négatif. Selon l'Union américaine des scientifiques concernés, notre empreinte écologique est la plus faible lorsque nous choisissons tous le transport en bus ou en autocar. Les données montrent que les émissions des autocars par passager-kilomètre sont de 0,03 kg de CO². Ces émissions représentent la moitié de ce que les trains produisent et considérablement moins que les émissions des voitures (0,11) et des avions (0,18).

1 bus équivaut à 30 voitures

1 bus équivaut à 30 voitures

In calculations of the FOD Mobility and Transport a passenger car drives about 15,000 km a year and they emit around 2.8 tonnes of CO². A bus or coach is much more efficient and can be replaced in relation to 30 cars in order to achieve a similar emissions. Our vehicles meet even more stringent emission standards than imposed where we can replace more cars with our coaches in similar tests.
Funcars

FUN CARS

"Nous sommes une société spécialisée dans le transport des personnes et des groupes. Les options suivantes en premiers: QUALITE, CONFORT et SECURITE“

Non seulement est inspecté notre flotte entièrement de A à Z et solidement maintenu sur le dessus et même nos administrateurs adoptent une tolérance zéro sur les drogues et l'alcool. Votre sécurité est notre priorité absolue.

Que individuellement ou en groupes dans notre limousine avec nos autobus de tournée besoin d'être transportés, le choix est à vous, nous ferons en sorte que ce fait peut se produire dans les meilleures conditions possibles.


Pascal Van de voorde
 Manager FUN CARS
handtekening pascal

FUNCARS, pur plaisir

Voyage dans le confort

Voyage dans le confort

Montez à bord de nos véhicules, levez vos pieds et profiter. Nous vous amener à votre destination en dégustant une savoureuse affalé sur le paysage que vous glisser sur.
Avec des amis

Avec des amis

A bord de nos autobus avec vos amis que vous avez seulement le plaisir, prendre selfies, profiter du paysage, de regarder un DVD, tout est possible.
Vivez la sensation de VIP!

Vivez la sensation de VIP!

Notre limousine sera du confort a haute niveau, notre chauffeur vous déposera dans le vrai style VIP sur votre destination comme jamais auparavant. Soyez déjà pret pour rencontre les photographes.
Prix économique!

Prix économique!

Avec nous, pas des prix oscillants ou des coûts inattendus. En petit ou grand voyage en groupe est extrêmement bénéfique pour tout le monde qui viens avec. Laissez-vous surprendre par nos offres super abordable et à prix réduit.

Widgetkit Popover Widget
Bestuurder

Chauffeur

Pas d'alcohol
- 0 promille
Pas de droges
- Tolérance zéro
Onderhoud

Entretien

La sécurité d'abord

Contrôles supplémentaires

Comfort

Confort

Un bon équipement

Convivialité

  • Bestuurder

    Chauffeur

    Pas d'alcohol
    - 0 promille
    Pas de droges
    - Tolérance zéro
  • Onderhoud

    Entretien

    La sécurité d'abord

    Contrôles supplémentaires

  • Comfort

    Confort

    Un bon équipement

    Convivialité

Demo

aucun compromis

La sécurité d'abord

 

Chez Funcars votre sécurité vient en premier. Non seulement nos véhicules que nous pouvons transport doit être au top ordre, y compris nos administrateurs, nous exigeons une tolérance zéro pour l'alcool et la consommation de drogues.

Inspections de sécurité supplémentaires par des organismes indépendants de surveillance de nos vérifications de la flotte et de l'intoxication à l'improviste nous aident à assurer cette garantie. Avec nous, vous et votre bien-être vient en premier.

Toujour en route

Toujours un peu
de voyage

Nous essayons vos mouvements restent prudents dans les conditions les plus confortables possibles. Il est toujours agréable lorsque vous êtes reposé et vous détendre arriver à votre destination.

Vous pouvez être assuré que nos chauffeurs sont téméraires téméraires, ils sont impliqués étaient bien conscients qu'ils voyagent avec vous, et que vous devez apporter à votre destination dans les conditions les plus sûres et agréables.